top of page

HOUSE RULE

Dear guests,
In order to make your stay at the Hotel-Residence Loren even more pleasant, we ask you to read the following house rules and pass them on to all fellow travelers.

cancellation conditions
Cancellation is free of charge for regular reservations up to 48 hours before the day of arrival
The cancellation of a reservation must be made in writing (letter, fax, e-mail).
In case of late cancellation / no show / modification, 100% of the reservation will be charged.
Separate conditions may apply to special room rates and discount offers as well as group reservations.

Room

During your stay in the hotel we ask you to behave in an environmentally friendly manner, especially when dealing with water and electricity.

Hotel rooms and their equipment, as well as the hotel property is not to be damaged.

We must point out that any damage caused by you will be charged to the hotel.

We ask you to report any complaints in the room or inconveniences caused by the hotel staff to the reception immediately.

Smoking

Smoking is prohibited in the breakfast room, restaurant, sanitary areas and hotel rooms. In the event of a violation, we charge a cleaning fee of 250 CHF.

It is not allowed to light fires, smoke or light candles in the rooms. The hotel assumes no liability if the fire alarm is triggered due to unauthorized smoking or the smoke detectors are deliberately manipulated. The resulting costs of using the fire brigade or security services of CHF 2,500 to CHF 3,500 must be paid directly on site by the person responsible.

In the event of a fire, we ask that you refer to the evacuation plan that is on the inside of your room door. We also ask you to inform the reception immediately.

night rest

After 10:00 p.m. the night’s rest is to be observed in all rooms and in our lounge. Non-observance of the night's rest can lead to an immediate ban from our house. In this case, the guest forfeits their right to accommodation and a refund of their prepaid fees. The booked service must be paid in full by the guest. Our house expects respectful interaction with other guests and residents.

Arrival- Departure

We will be happy to make your room available to you from 3 p.m. on the day of arrival

The room must be vacated by 11:00 a.m. at the latest on the day of departure. Late check-out no later than 2:00 p.m. must be communicated and paid for by 11:00 a.m. Stays after 2 p.m. will be charged an extra day.

Room cleaning

The rooms are cleaned daily by housekeeping. We act in the interest of the environment and change your bed linen and towels as needed and necessary - towels on the floor mean "Please change".

We respect your privacy. If you don't want to be disturbed by the cleaning lady,  you can leave the sign on the door on "red color". There is no entitlement to reimbursement of costs that were not incurred because you displayed your "Red Do Not Disturb" sign.

Rooms are cleaned according to the color on the door until 11am e.g. if you have 'red do not disturb' by 11am and change your mind later, there is no guarantee that the room will be cleaned.
It is your responsibility to keep your room clean and tidy. According to regulations, our cleaning staff must not touch your personal belongings. Rooms that are not tidy enough to be cleaned will be skipped. Here, too, no reimbursement of the cleaning costs is possible.1

parking spot

Please note that it is forbidden to park your vehicle in the neighborhood parking lots. Otherwise your vehicle may be towed. We offer parking spaces in the underground car park for CHF 10 per night. Please contact us in advance, the number of parking spaces is limited. You can reach the underground car park with the room key, so we ask you to check in beforehand. You can park your car in front of the main entrance for a maximum of 15 minutes for check-in

 

pets

For pets in the room, we charge a cleaning surcharge of CHF 15 per pet/night. Bringing pets requires the consent of the hotel or its employees. The guest is obliged to register his pet in advance. Pets are only allowed on condition that the animals are under the
are under the constant supervision of the guest and are free from contagious diseases and otherwise do not pose a danger to the hotel staff or other hotel guests. If you are outside the hotel, we ask that you do not leave pets alone in the room. If you leave your pet alone in the room for a short period of time, please put the do not disturb sign on the
Attach to the outside of the room door to prevent our cleaning staff from entering the rooms during this time.
In case of heavy soiling and/or odors, we reserve the right to charge extra cleaning costs. The same applies to damage caused by your animal. Dogs must also be kept on a leash in the hotel and on the hotel grounds. If the house rules are disturbed by the animal, the hotel reserves the right to
cancel the guest accommodation contract.

kitchen box

The kitchen box with the most necessary cooking utensils costs CHF 35 per stay. Must be booked in advance.

The kitchen box is subject to availability.

valuables

The hotel expressly accepts no liability for the loss of valuables (particularly jewelry and cash).


Illegal drugs and weapons
Bringing illegal intoxicants and weapons is strictly prohibited and will result in immediate banning. In this case, the responsible authorities will also be informed.

Internet

WLAN Internet is freely available throughout the hotel. The bandwidth is definitely intended for normal use! When using the WLAN, the provisions of data protection and the protection of children and young people must be observed. Violations must be reported. In particular, the use of file sharing programs and illegal video streaming portals is prohibited. The bandwidth is definitely intended for normal use!

 

Miscellaneous

In the event of a medical emergency, dial the Swiss emergency number 144 directly.

Changes to our house rules are possible at any time and can be viewed at reception upon check-in.

Thank you for your attention and for observing our house rules. If you have any further questions about your stay, we are of course happy to help.

bottom of page

top of page

HAUSORDNUNG

Liebe Gäste,
um Ihren Aufenthalt im Hotel-Residence Loren noch angenehmer zu gestalten, bitten wir Sie, die nachfolgende Hausordnung durchzulesen und an alle Mitreisenden weiterzugeben.

Stornobedingungen
Eine Stornierung ist für reguläre Reservierungen bis 48 Stunden vor Anreisetag kostenfrei
Die Stornierung einer Reservation muss schriftlich (Brief, Fax, E-Mail) erfolgen.
Bei einer verspäteten Stornierung / Nichterscheinen/ Änderung wird 100% der Reservierung in Rechnung gestellt.
Für spezielle Zimmerraten und Rabattangebote sowie Gruppenreservierungen können gesonderte Bedingungen gelten.

Zimmer

Während deines Aufenthalts im Hotel bitten wir dich um umweltfreundliches Verhalten vor allem beim Umgang mit Wasser und elektrischem Strom.

Hotelräume und deren Ausstattung, sowie das Hoteleigentum ist nicht zu beschädigen.

Wir müssen dich darauf hinweisen, dass ein durch dich dem Hotel verursachter Schaden in Rechnung gestellt wird.

Wir bitten Sie, Beanstandungen im Zimmer oder durch das Hotelpersonal hervorgerufene Unannehmlichkeiten sofort an der Rezeption zu melden.

Rauchen

Im , Frühstücksraum, Restaurant, Sanitärbereiche und den Hotelzimmern ist Rauchen verboten. Bei einem Verstoß berechnen wir eine Reinigungspauschale von 250 CHF.

In den Zimmern ist das entfachen von Feuer, das Rauchen sowie Kerzen anzünden nicht erlaubt. Sollte durch unerlaubtes Rauchen der Feueralarm ausgelöst oder die Rauchmelder mutwillig manipuliert werden, übernimmt das Hotel keine Haftung. Die dadurch entstandenen Kosten des Einsatzes der Feuerwehr oder der Sicherheitsdienste 2500 CHF bis 3500 CHF, sind durch die Verursacher unmittelbar vor Ort zu begleichen.

Im Fall eines Brandes bitten wir Sie, sich an dem Evakuationsplan, der sich an der Innenseite Ihrer Zimmertür befindet, zu orientieren. Wir bitten Sie auch, die Rezeption umgehend zu benachrichtigen.

Nachtruhe

Nach 22.00 Uhr ist auf sämtlichen Zimmern sowie bei unserem Aufenthaltsraum die Nachtruhe einzuhalten. Die Nichtbeachtung der Nachtruhe kann seitens unseres Hauses zum sofortigen Hausverbot führen. Für diesen Fall verwirkt der Gast seinen Anspruch auf Beherbergung und eine Erstattung seiner im Voraus bezahlten Gebühren. Die gebuchte Leistung muss vom Gast vollständig bezahlt werden. Unser Haus erwartet einen respektvollen Umgang mit anderen Gästen und Anwohnern.

An- Abreise

Gerne stellen wir Ihnen das Zimmer am Anreisetag ab 15.00 Uhr zur Verfügung

Das Zimmer ist am Abreisetag bis spätestens 11.00 Uhr zu verlassen. Ein später Check-out bis spätestens 14:00 Uhr muss mitgeteilt und bis 11:00 Uhr bezahlt werden. Aufenthalt nach 14.00 Uhr wird mit einem zusätzlichen Tag berechnet.

Zimmer Reinigung

Die Zimmer werden täglich durch das Housekeeping gereinigt. Wir handeln im Sinne der Umwelt und wechseln Ihre Bettwäsche sowie Handtücher nach Bedarf und Notwendigkeit – Handtücher auf dem Boden bedeuten „Bitte austauschen.“

Wir respektieren Ihre Privatsphäre. Wenn Sie von der Reinigungskraft nicht gestört werden möchten,  können Sie das Schild an der Tür auf "Rot Farbe" lassen. Es besteht kein Anspruch auf Erstattung von Kosten, die nicht entstanden sind, weil Sie Ihr „Rot - Nicht stören“ angebracht haben.

Die Zimmer werden gereinigt , gemäß der Farbe an der Tür bis 11:00 Uhr gibt z.B. wenn Sie bis 11:00 Uhr „Rot, nicht stören“ haben und es sich später anders überlegen, wird nicht garantiert, dass das Zimmer gereinigt wird.
Es liegt in Ihrer Verantwortung, Ihr Zimmer sauber und ordentlich zu halten. Unser Reinigungspersonal darf (laut Vorschrift) Ihre persönlichen Gegenstände nicht berühren. Räume, die nicht ausreichend aufgeräumt sind, um gereinigt zu werden, werden übersprungen. Auch hier ist keine Erstattung der Reinigungskosten möglich.1

Frühstück

Unser Frühstück servieren wir von Montag bis Freitag von 06:00 Uhr bis 09:30 Uhr und am Wochenende sowie an staatlich anerkannten Feiertagen von 07:30 Uhr bis 10:00 Uhr. Das Mitbringen von Speisen, Getränken und Geschirr aus dem Frühstücksraum ist nicht erlaubt.

Parkplatz

Bitte beachten Sie, dass es verboten ist, Ihr Fahrzeug auf den Parkplätzen der Nachbarschaft zu parkieren. Andernfalls kann Ihr Fahrzeug abgeschleppt werden. Wir bieten Abstellplätze in der Tiefgarage für CHF 10 pro Nacht an. Sie wenden sich bitte im Vorfeld an uns, die Anzahl Parkplätze ist beschränkt. Sie erreichen die Tiefgarage mit dem Zimmerschlüssel, so wir bitten Sie vorher zum Einchecken. Sie können Ihr Auto vor dem Haupteingang für maximal 15 Minuten für den Check-in parken

 

Haustiere

Für Haustiere im Zimmer berechnen wir einen Reinigungsaufschlag ab CHF 15 pro Tier/Nacht. Das Mitbringen von Haustieren bedarf der Zustimmung durch das Hotel bzw. dessen Mitarbeiter. Der Gast ist dazu verpflichtet, sein Haustier im Vorhinein anzumelden. Das Mitbringen von Haustieren ist nur unter der Voraussetzung gestattet, dass die Tiere unter der
ständigen Aufsicht des Gastes stehen sowie frei von ansteckenden Krankheiten sind und auch sonst keine Gefahr für das Hotelpersonal oder andere Hotelgäste darstellen. Wenn Sie sich außerhalb des Hotels aufhalten, bitten wir Sie, die Haustiere nicht alleine im Zimmer zu hinterlassen. Falls Sie Ihr Haustier für kürzere Zeit allein im Zimmer zurücklassen, bitten wir Sie das Nicht-Stören-Schild an der
Außenseite der Zimmertür anzubringen um zu vermeiden, dass unser Reinigungspersonal die Räume in dieser Zeit betritt.
Im Falle von starken Verunreinigungen und/ oder Gerüchen, behalten wir uns das Recht vor, die extra Reinigungskosten in Rechnung zu stellen. Ebenso verhält es sich mit Schäden, die durch Ihr Tier verursacht werden. Des Weiteren besteht im Hotel und auf dem Hotelgrundstück Anleinpflicht für Hunde. Sollte die Hausordnung durch das Tier gestört werden, behält sich das Hotel das Recht vor,
den Gastaufnahmevertrag aufzuheben.

Küchenbox

Die Küchenbox mit den nötigsten Kochutensilien kostet CHF 35 pro Aufenthalt. Muss im Voraus gebucht werden.

Die Küchenbox stehen nach Verfügbarkeit zur Verfügung.

Wertsachen

Das Hotel übernimmt bei Verlust von Wertsachen (insbesondere von Schmuck und Bargeld) ausdrücklich keine Haftung


Illegale Rauschmittel und Waffen
Das Mitbringen illegaler Rauschmittel sowieWaffen ist strengstens untersagt und führt zum sofortigen Hausverbot. In diesem Falle werden ebenfalls die zuständigen Behörden in Kenntnis gesetzt.

Internet

Wlan Internet ist im ganzen Hotel frei verfügbar. Die Bandbreite ist auf jeden Fall für normalen Gebrauch bestimmt! Bei Nutzung des WLAN sind die Bestimmungen des Datenschutzes sowie des Kinder- und Jugendschutzes einzuhalten. Verstöße sind anzeigepflichtig. Insbesondere ist die Verwendung von Filesharingprogrammen und rechtswidrigen Videostreamingportalen untersagt. Die Bandbreite ist auf jeden Fall für normalen Gebrauch bestimmt!

 

Sonstiges

Bei einem Medizinischen Notfall wähle direkt die Schweizerische Notfallnummer 144.

Änderungen unserer Hausordnung sind jederzeit möglich und an der Rezeption beim Check-In einzusehen.

Wir bedanken uns für deine Aufmerksamkeit und die Beachtung unserer Hausordnung. Solltest du weitergehende Fragen zu Ihrem Aufenthalt haben, stehen wir dir selbstverständlich gerne zur Verfügung.

bottom of page